a:40:{s:2:"id";s:3:"144";s:4:"type";s:8:"document";s:11:"contentType";s:9:"text/html";s:9:"pagetitle";s:31:"Improve Profits / Enrich Lives:";s:9:"longtitle";s:0:"";s:11:"description";s:117:"Registration Tom Zender Teleseminar Improve Profits/Enrich Lives: The Economic Power of a Spiritual Work Environment.";s:5:"alias";s:40:"improve-profits-enrich-lives-teleseminar";s:15:"link_attributes";s:0:"";s:9:"published";s:1:"1";s:8:"pub_date";s:1:"0";s:10:"unpub_date";s:1:"0";s:6:"parent";s:2:"74";s:8:"isfolder";s:1:"0";s:9:"introtext";s:157:"Landing and registration page for the Improve Profits/Enrich Lives: The Economic Power of a Spiritual Work Environment with Tom Zender and Rev. Marla Reigel ";s:7:"content";s:16795:"

Improve Profits / Enrich People: 

THE ECONOMIC POWER OF A SPIRITUAL WORK ENVIRONMENT

Tom Zender

        Tom Zender              rev. Marla Riegel       

May 5, 2011

12:30 PT, 1:30 MT, 2:30 CT, 3:30 ET

Register for this FREE Tele-Seminar HERE 

Creating a spiritual workplace environment:

* Makes your organization a great place to work

* Leads to higher productivity

* Enhances creativity

* Sparks significant innovation.

 

Groundbreaking author Tom Zender says “There is visible evidence that a spiritual investment throughout an organization realizes very high returns from people and for people and on the balance sheet.&rdquo