Newsletter Sign-Up





 

Stay in Touch

and be informed about

Future

Masterful Intention Groups

as they are forming. 

Use the form below for this low volume mailing list.

 






Taste of MI Program


 

Congratulations. We are so very pleased you have decided to further explore this most powerful program. We offer a FREE Taste of the Masterful Intentions Program (MI-Program). These 1 hour introductory calls are designed to provide you with an opportunity to ask questions and determine if this programn is for you or not.

 

Just follow this

LINK

and register for our next Taste of MI-Program call.

Tuesday August 21st 2012

8:30am PT 9:30am MT 10:30am CT 11:30am ET 

 

 

 

  

 

© The Inspired Business Center :: site design by Brand Iron